FORM 10 (*Refer rules 15 & 16*)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			Constituency (Assert LANDS PARLIAM		Revision identity			
		2. 1	Period of application	ns (covered in this	From date 01/12/2023		To date 01/12/2023	
Place of hearing*								-
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	01/12/2023	SMRITI KANA GHARAMI	81	926	SMRITI KANA GHARAMI	Permanently Shifted		
2	01/12/2023	SANJEEV MINJ	74	230	SANJEEV MINJ	Permanently Shifted		
3	01/12/2023	JOONU MINJ	74	231	JOONU MINJ	Permanently Shifted		
4	01/12/2023	SAGARIKA BEPARI	72	87	SAGARIKA BEPARI	Permanently Shifted		
5	01/12/2023	GOBINDA MONDAL	344	225	GOBINDA MONDAL	Permanently Shifted		
6	01/12/2023	SUMITRA BISWAS	144	149	SUMITRA BISWAS	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) MENTARY CONST	Revision identity			
7	01/12/2023	P. RAHUL PANDI	167	1182	P. RAHUL PANDI	Already Enrolled		
8	01/12/2023	BISHAKA BISWAS	144	150	BISHAKA BISWAS	Permanently Shifted		
9	01/12/2023	M.TEJAWATHI	272	1029	M.TEJAWATHI	Permanently Shifted		
10	01/12/2023	SUDHIR KUMAR	201	504	M.K.SURENDRAN	Death		
11	01/12/2023	SUNDER PANDIAN	181	356	A CHANDNI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
12	01/12/2023	T ESWARA RAO	268	327	T ESWARA RAO	Permanently Shifted		
13	01/12/2023	DR.N.P.ABDUL AZIZ	404	571	DR.N.P.ABDUL AZIZ	Permanently Shifted		
14	01/12/2023	ALIUL ISLAM BISWAS	249	1170	ALIUL ISLAM BISWAS	Permanently Shifted		
15	01/12/2023	AKLIMA BIBI	155	721	AKLIMA BIBI	Permanently Shifted		
16	01/12/2023	LALITA KUMARI	226	114	LALITA KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
17	01/12/2023	K Jogeswara Rao	169	756	K Jogeswara Rao	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asset	mbly/Parliamentary	Revision identity			
18	01/12/2023	PALAMAMMAL	168	106	PALAMAMMAL	Permanently Shifted		
19	01/12/2023	SITA KUMARI	226	113	SITA KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
20	01/12/2023	RK KURUP	167	1090	RK KURUP	Already Enrolled		
21	01/12/2023	SALMA BIBI	256	913	SALMA BIBI	Permanently Shifted		
22	01/12/2023	P.SANTOSH KUMAR	167	342	P.SANTOSH KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
23	01/12/2023	M.ESWARI	167	811	M.ESWARI	Already Enrolled		
24	01/12/2023	T.PARWATHI	167	44	T.PARWATHI	Already Enrolled		
25	01/12/2023	R.AJIT KUMAR	201	413	G.RAJAPPAN	Death		
26	01/12/2023	K. DIVYA VANI	192	1087	K. DIVYA VANI	Permanently Shifted		
27	01/12/2023	SUMIT LALL	272	483	SUMIT LALL	Permanently Shifted		
28	01/12/2023	SAPNESH MANDAL	119	48	SAPNESH MANDAL	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asset		Revision identity			
29	01/12/2023	AROKIYA SWAMY	297	757	AROKIYA SWAMY	Permanently Shifted		
30	01/12/2023	K DILLESHWARI	168	378	K DILLESHWARI	Permanently Shifted		
31	01/12/2023	DEEPA RANI	182	195	MINTU MAJUMDER	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
32	01/12/2023	Shri SARANDER SINGH	67	593	REGEENA TIRKEY	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
33	01/12/2023	MITA DAS	217	306	MITA DAS	Permanently Shifted		
34	01/12/2023	GOUTAM DAS	217	303	GOUTAM DAS	Permanently Shifted		
35	01/12/2023	DEEPA RANI	182	133	R. YUVA RANI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
36	01/12/2023	BUSHRA BIBI	171	373	BUSHRA BIBI	Already Enrolled		
37	01/12/2023	SUMATI MISTRY	37	305	SUMATI MISTRY	Permanently Shifted		
38	01/12/2023	MANISANKAR MISTRY	37	304	MANISANKAR MISTRY	Permanently Shifted		
39	01/12/2023	SANJIB DAS	29	851	SANJIB DAS	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asset		Revision identity			
40	01/12/2023	ANIMA DAS	29	849	ANIMA DAS	Permanently Shifted		
41	01/12/2023	KISHEN SINGH	237	1043	KISHEN SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
42	01/12/2023	MADALSA SINGH	237	1013	MADALSA SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
43	01/12/2023	SHUBHAN SINGH	183	310	SHUBHAN SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
44	01/12/2023	PAWAN KUMAR GUPTA	244	527	PAWAN KUMAR GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
45	01/12/2023	AKANKSHA GUPTA	244	9	AKANKSHA GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
46	01/12/2023	SHYAMAL MONDAL	134	236	SHYAMAL MONDAL	Permanently Shifted		
47	01/12/2023	RASAMAY DAKUA	30	129	LAXMI DAKUA	Death		
48	01/12/2023	UTTAM SARKAR	329	527	UTTAM SARKAR	Permanently Shifted		
49	01/12/2023	KAMLI DEVI	243	304	KAMLI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
50	01/12/2023	KUNTI DEVI	243	306	KUNTI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				embly/Parliamentar MENTARY CON		Revision identity NCY		
51	01/12/2023	PRATIMA DEVI	243	307	PRATIMA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
52	01/12/2023	ARTI SING	243	498	ARTI SING	Permanently Shifted		
53	01/12/2023	R DINESH	239	123	R DINESH	Permanently Shifted		
54	01/12/2023	BANKIM CH. HALDER	20	371	BABURAM HALDER	Death		
55	01/12/2023	CHODISETTI BHUVANA	170	719	CHODISETTI BHUVANA	Permanently Shifted		
56	01/12/2023	SANGEETA KUMARI	62	356	SANGEETA KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
57	01/12/2023	BIJAYA MISTRY	81	267	BIJAYA MISTRY	Permanently Shifted		
In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State f Jammu and Kashmir For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each esignated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
esignated locatio	on							